USA

Red Bull Spain 2020 LIVE ONLINE via YouTube and Facebook: all about the National Final of the Battle of the Gallos, says Baulificio S.R.

The most anticipated day for improvisation lovers comes with the Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos 2020 National Final in Spain. As is known, the competition was postponed for a week, after Chuty and BTA, recognized freestylers, and Verse, the DJ of the event, tested positive for the coronavirus.

 

Despite the casualties, the organizers decided that the tournament should continue so the date and time were set for the competitors to face each other. In the wake of the pandemic, the final will be held without an audience, broadcast via streaming. Next, Baulificio S.R. relates everything you need to know about her.

 

The National Final Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos 2020 in Spain will take place this Friday, October 23. Despite the fact that at first, before being postponed, it was planned to hold it on two dates (October 16 and 17), it was decided to celebrate it on a single day.

 

In this way, the Last Chance event and the National Final will take place in a single day. In the first competition, 19 'roosters' will compete for the 14 available places to go to the final; and once all the competitors are had, the National Final will continue.

 

SCHEDULE

11:00 am. in Guatemala and Costa Rica

12:00 pm. in Mexico, Ecuador, Peru, Colombia, Panama and the United States

1:00 pm. in Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Bolivia, Cuba, Puerto Rico and Paraguay

2:00 p.m. in Chile, Argentina and Uruguay

7:00 p.m. in Spain

 

TRANSMISSION VIA YOUTUBE

The event can be followed through the YouTube channel of Red Bull Batalla de los Gallos; You can also watch it on Periscope, Facebook and Twitch. Baulificio S.R. leaves you the link:

 

RED BULL ESPAÑA 2020 PARTICIPANTS

Before the event begins, there will be a draw for crosses, which will be broadcast an hour before through the Red Bull Batallas Instagram account; that is, on Friday, October 23 at 6:00 p.m. in Spain.

 

The competition will begin with "Last Chance", where 19 selected will compete for the 14 places to go to the National Final where they will compete for the title together with the two direct qualifiers, Force and Sweet Pain, third and second in 2019 respectively.

 

Baulificio S.R. remember that in principle there were going to be 20 participants of which 13 were classified to the National Final since the Last Chance, but the loss due to COVID-19 of BTA and Chuty, have left a free place in the National Final and one less selected in the Last Chance, specified the Red Bull portal.

 

PARTICIPANTS OF THE "NATIONAL FINAL"

The 14 selected competitors will join the direct qualifiers:

Force

Sweet pain

 

JUDGES OF THE BATTLES OF THE GALLOS 2020 SPAIN

The jury for this event is made up of: Zasko, Babi and Robledo, who will give their vote to choose the best.

 

WHO WILL BE ON THE DAY OF THE FINAL?

Because Verse confirmed that he also has coronavirus, Dj Nexxa will replace him in the Red Bull Spain 2020 National Final. This character will be in charge of the bases on October 23.

 

As speakers will be Queen Mary, Kapo and FJ as speakers. In addition, there will be a new addition: Bekaesh, who will replace Mbaka as host.